We add a menu option in Advanced named: Stop communicate with CSC from version 3.20.50201. If you check this option (the software can remember your setting), the software will run a license check when starts and then stops any communication with CSC. If you want to communicate with CSC again, you may uncheck the option. After you complete the operation with CSC, you may check the option to stop communicate with CSC again. This setting can only stop to communicate with CSC, it will not stop user access internet from the software such as watching YouTube video via VMC Discovery, getting help via VMC Helper etc.
Thank you for your understanding and support!
Learn more about Data Transmission >